Vorstand des Ortsverbandes MG-Nord (Alt-MG, Hardt)

Stefan Wimmers

Vorsitzender

 

stefan.wimmers@fdp-mg.de

Moritz Mittendorf

stv. Vorsitzender

 

moritz.mittendorf@gmail.com

Gertrud Müller

stv. Vorsitzende

 

gertrud.mueller.mg@outlook.de

Gudrun Grimpe-Christen

Beisitzerin

 

gudrun.grimpe-christen@fdp-mg.de

Andreas Terhaag

Beisitzer

 

andreas.terhaag@landtag.nrw.de

Michael Christen

Beisitzer

 

michael.christen@gmx.de

 

Roswitha Kästner

Beisitzerin

 

roswitha.kaestner@fdp-mg.de

Peter Brose

Beisitzer

 

peterbrose@brosemarketing.de

Björn Droege

Beisitzer

 

bjoern.droege@fdp-mg.de

Eugen Ewald

Beisitzer

 

eugen.ewald@arcor.de